Latest news

The latest exploits of the national womens side from ScottishFitba.net.



Punching Above Their Weight
- Scotland Tue 28th October
Russian Showdown At Tynecastle On Sunday
- Scotland Tue 21st October
Balde Could Still End Up A Blue
- Scotland Wed 3rd September
Every Little Helps
- Scotland Wed 20th July
Twin Targets For Scottish Youngsters
- Scotland Tue 12th July
Scotland Try To Finnish Them Off
- Scotland Wed 11th May
Scotland's Youngsters Off On Their Travels Again
- Scotland Thu 14th April
Hard Group To Get Anything Out Of
- Scotland Fri 18th March
Scotland To Take On Finland
- Scotland Thu 3rd February
Signeul Of Good Times Ahead?
- Scotland Tue 25th January
Pauw Heads For Home
- Scotland Sun 3rd October
Moldova Or Bust
- Scotland Thu 23rd September
Scotland Win!
- Scotland Mon 6th September
New National Coach Required By SFA
- Scotland Fri 27th August
Another Win For Scotland
- Scotland Fri 20th August
Scotland Keep On Track For Play-Off Spot
- Scotland Mon 24th May
Same Again For Scotland
- Scotland Sat 15th May
Fay-tal Mistake Cost Game
- Scotland Tue 4th May
Scotland Squad For Germany Game
- Scotland Fri 23rd April
Scotland Head East
- Scotland Mon 5th April
A First For Her Indoors
- Scotland Sat 6th March
One Down One To Go
- Scotland Fri 27th February
Another Scotland Loss
- Scotland Sun 22nd February
Scotland On French Leave
- Scotland Wed 11th February
Scotland Score!
- Scotland Thu 15th January
Scotland Have Two New Faces In Latest Squad
- Scotland Thu 8th January
England Women Go Nap
- Scotland Thu 13th November
Hope Springs Eternal
- Scotland Tue 11th November
Squad For England Game Named
- Scotland Fri 7th November
Double Dutch For Scotland's Women
- Scotland Wed 29th October
Czech Bounce back
- Scotland Mon 20th October
Scotland Face Bouncing Czechs
- Scotland Fri 17th October
A Preston Engagement
- Scotland Wed 8th October
No Dutch Treat For Scotland
- Scotland Thu 2nd October
Dutch Treat
- Scotland Fri 26th September
Under 19s Draw With England
- Scotland Tue 23rd September
Scotland To Take On England
- Scotland Thu 18th September
Hibs Supply Nine to National Squad
- Scotland Sat 6th September
Scotland to Face Italy and Australia
- Scotland Fri 29th August
Hibs Supply Eight For National Side
- Scotland Thu 7th August
When You Gotta Go, You Gotta Go
- Scotland Mon 28th July
On A Foreign Field
- Scotland Thu 5th June
So We Win Again...
- Scotland Mon 19th May
UEFA Squad Named
- Scotland Fri 9th May
A Different Challenge
- Scotland Tue 15th April
Hopefully A Lesson Learnt
- Scotland Fri 28th March
Challenging Time Ahead
- Scotland Mon 24th March
Scotland Draw Again
- Scotland Tue 18th March
Scotland To Face Ireland Again
- Scotland Thu 13th March
Scotland Line Up For March 10
- Scotland Sat 1st March
Wen Will We See The Likes Again?
- Scotland Sun 23rd February
Scotland Take On Italy!
- Scotland Thu 16th January
Tough Draw
- Scotland Fri 6th December
Scotland Stride On
- Scotland Thu 17th October
Aiming For The Top
- Scotland Fri 27th September
Killie Make Champions League Debut
- Scotland Wed 25th September
Jubilee 2002 Here We Come
- Scotland Tue 17th September
Heat Too Much For The Women In USA
- Scotland Mon 9th September
Scotland's Women Play With Pride
- Scotland Sun 8th September
Go West Young Women
- Scotland Fri 30th August
Women Prepare For European Assault
- Scotland Wed 28th August
Another Breakaway
- Scotland Sat 10th August
USA Here We Come!
- Scotland Tue 30th July
The Fair Sex
- Scotland Fri 26th July
Follow That!
- Scotland Tue 23rd July
Women Win Promotion!
- Scotland Fri 12th July
Fleeting Glance
- Scotland Tue 11th June
Women Are The Stronger Sex!
- Scotland Sun 19th May
Welsh Dragon To Be Slayed
- Scotland Sat 18th May
Fleeting Glimpse of Love
- Scotland Mon 6th May

Trending on the boards