European games

Another exclusive club feature brought to you by footymad.net.



Rangers 0 Manchester United 1
- Scotland Thu 25th November
Valencia 3 Rangers 0
- Scotland Wed 3rd November
Rangers 1 Bursaspor 0
- Scotland Thu 30th September
Manchester United 0 Rangers 0
- Scotland Wed 15th September
Motherwell 0 Odense 1
- Scotland Fri 27th August
Dundee United 0 AEK Athens 1
- Scotland Fri 20th August
Hibs 2 Maribor 3
- Scotland Fri 6th August
Aalesund 1 Motherwell 1
- Scotland Fri 30th July
Maribor 3 Hibs 0
- Scotland Fri 30th July
Breidablik 0 Motherwell 1
- Scotland Fri 23rd July
Motherwell 1 Breidablik 0
- Scotland Fri 16th July
Hearts 2 Dinamo Zagreb 0
- Scotland Thu 27th August
Dinamo Zagreb 4 Hearts 0
- Scotland Fri 21st August
Celtic 0 Arsenal 2
- Scotland Wed 19th August
Celtic 2 Villareal 0
- Scotland Wed 10th December
FC Nordsjaelland 2 Queen of the South 1
- Scotland Tue 26th August
Hibs 0 IF Elfsborg 2
- Scotland Sun 6th July
Rangers 0 Fiorentina 0
- Scotland Thu 24th April
Aberdeen 4 Copenhagen FC 0
- Scotland Fri 21st December
Dnipro 1 Aberdeen 1
- Scotland Thu 4th October
Celtic 2 AC Milan 1
- Scotland Wed 3rd October
Olympique Lyon 0 Rangers 3
- Scotland Tue 2nd October
Rangers 1 Osasuna 1
- Scotland Thu 8th March
AC Milan 1 Celtic 0
- Scotland Wed 7th March
Rangers 1 Partizan Belgrade 0
- Scotland Fri 15th December
Auxerre 2 Rangers 2
- Scotland Thu 23rd November
Celtic 1 Manchester United 0
- Scotland Wed 22nd November
Celtic 1 FC Copenhagen 0
- Scotland Wed 27th September
Manchester United 3 Celtic 2
- Scotland Wed 13th September
AEK Athens 3 Hearts 0
- Scotland Thu 24th August
Gretna 1 Derry City 5
- Scotland Thu 10th August
Hearts 1 AEK 2
- Scotland Wed 9th August
Siroki Brijeg 0 Hearts 0
- Scotland Wed 2nd August
Spartak Trnava 1 Hearts 3
- Scotland Sun 9th July
Rangers 2 Villarreal 2
- Scotland Wed 22nd February
Rangers 1 Internazionale 1
- Scotland Tue 6th December
Dundee United 2 MyPa-47 2 - Match Report
- Scotland Thu 25th August
Hearts 0 Ferencvaros 1
- Scotland Fri 17th December
Rangers 0 Auxerre 2
- Scotland Wed 15th December
Barcelona 1 Celtic 1
- Scotland Wed 24th November
Braga 2 Hearts 2
- Scotland Thu 30th September
Hearts Do The Business Away From Home
- Scotland Thu 16th September
Pars Fall At The Final Hurdle
- Scotland Fri 27th August
Hafnarfjordur 2 Dunfermline 2
- Scotland Fri 13th August
Hibs 1 Vetra Vilnius 1
- Scotland Sat 3rd July
Villarreal Score Vital Away Goal
- Scotland Thu 8th April
Celtic Win Through To Quarter Finals
- Scotland Thu 25th March
Celtic Topple Teplice
- Scotland Thu 26th February
Hearts No Longer In It
- Scotland Thu 27th November
Rangers Run Out Of Luck
- Scotland Wed 26th November
Very Tight In Group A
- Scotland Tue 25th November
Hearts Leave It Late
- Scotland Thu 6th November
Celtic Blend Too Rich For Belgians
- Scotland Wed 5th November
Rangers - Manchester United Report
- Scotland Wed 22nd October
Celtic Out Of Luck
- Scotland Tue 21st October
Dundee Dumped Out
- Scotland Wed 15th October
Hearts Make Progress
- Scotland Wed 15th October
Ones To Watch
- Scotland Sun 13th October
Livvy Scrape Through
- Scotland Thu 29th August

Trending on the boards