Team News

All the latest news about any team brought to you right here and now

New Compliance Officer Appointed

New Compliance Officer Appointed

Twice qualified lawyer gets the job
New Temporary Scotland Manager for SWNT

New Temporary Scotland Manager for SWNT

A new hand is brought in to lead the Scottish Women's National Team following Shelley Kerr leaving the full time post
Valentine Day Extension Of No Football

Valentine Day Extension Of No Football

The SFA are continuing to monitor Covid 19 restrictions in line with the Scottish Government guidelines
All Change At The Top At Ayr

All Change At The Top At Ayr

There comes a time at every club when the leader ship changes
Pause Button For Professioan Football Pressed

Pause Button For Professioan Football Pressed

Football below Championship off for three weeks
Recalls All Around

Recalls All Around

It just takes one recall to upset plans for a few teams these days


New Overseer Appointed By SFA
- Scotland Thu 7th January
SFA Back Scottish Government Covid 19 Protocols
- Scotland Thu 7th January
Educational Project Launched
- Scotland Wed 6th January
Hughes Ready For The Challenge
- Scotland Wed 30th December
Scottish Cup 20-21 Second Round Draw
- Scotland Mon 28th December
Another Early Present For Glasgow City
- Scotland Thu 24th December
Scotland Start Search Look For New Manager
- Scotland Thu 24th December
Glasgow City Sign Again
- Scotland Tue 22nd December
City Sign Costa Rica Internationalist
- Scotland Mon 21st December
Trials Of Concussion Substitutes Welcomed By SFA
- Scotland Wed 16th December
SFA Welcome Government Support
- Scotland Thu 10th December
Leonard Calls For Fans To Return
- Scotland Fri 4th December
Parky Gets Just Reward
- Scotland Fri 4th December
Hamilton Still Up For The Fight
- Scotland Wed 25th November
Valur 1 Glasgow City 1 (pens 3-4)
- Scotland Wed 18th November
Performance Director Steps Down
- Scotland Wed 18th November
Glasgow City Continue To Look Ahead
- Scotland Tue 20th October
International Diary Can Be Updated
- Scotland Wed 17th June
When Cowden's world stopped (twice)
- Scotland Fri 10th April
Heads You Lose
- Scotland Mon 24th February
SFA Focus On Developing Women's Football
- Scotland Fri 21st February
Cut Price EURO 2020 Game
- Scotland Tue 10th December
Under Pressure To Bounce Back
- Scotland Wed 30th October
Rangers Travel In Hope
- Scotland Tue 29th October
Pars Hope To Get Back To Basics
- Scotland Tue 29th October
Over To You SFA
- Scotland Wed 19th June
Petrie Takes On Top SFA Job
- Scotland Wed 12th June
Clarke Appointed New National Coach
- Scotland Mon 20th May
New Face On SFA Board
- Scotland Thu 25th April
McLeish's Time Is Up
- Scotland Thu 18th April
SFA Respond To Criticsm Of Disciplinary System
- Scotland Fri 22nd February
Advice For Fans Ahead Of Aberdeen v Rangers Game
- Scotland Tue 5th February
Aberdeen Stadium Protestors Get Their Day In Court
- Scotland Tue 29th January
Only 500 Days To Go Till EURO2020
- Scotland Tue 29th January
UEFA European Championship Qualifiers Ticket Prices
- Scotland Fri 25th January
No Need For Threats
- Scotland Sat 5th January
A Job Half Done
- Scotland Thu 27th December
Moves Afoot For Perth Players
- Scotland Fri 21st December
Results Hurt Players And Fans Alike
- Scotland Fri 21st December
SFA Play Santa Clause
- Scotland Mon 17th December
SFA Secure New Broadcasting Deals
- Scotland Mon 12th November
Glasgow City 4 Spartans 2
- Scotland Sun 28th October
Play The Safety Game On Sunday
- Scotland Wed 24th October
Scotland Squad Announced For Game V USA
- Scotland Tue 23rd October
Scotland To Host World Champions
- Scotland Tue 23rd October
Women Play Strong
- Scotland Mon 22nd October
League Cup Compromise Reached
- Scotland Wed 3rd October
League Cup Semi-Final To Move
- Scotland Tue 2nd October
He Who Is Without Sin....
- Scotland Mon 1st October
SFA Try To Justify Judicial Panel
- Scotland Sun 16th September
Glasgow City Win Away From Home In UWCL Last 32
- Scotland Thu 13th September
SFA To Stay At Hampden Park
- Scotland Tue 11th September
Whyter Than Whyte
- Scotland Sat 18th August
Forfar Farmington 1 Glasgow City 6
- Scotland Sun 24th June
Glasgow City 6 Stirling University 0
- Scotland Sun 3rd June
Peru 2 Scotland 0
- Scotland Wed 30th May
Stark Choice
- Scotland Fri 25th May
Hibs 5 (five) Rangers 5 (five)
- Scotland Sun 13th May
Hearts 2 Hibs 1
- Scotland Wed 9th May
Aberdeen 1 Rangers 1
- Scotland Tue 8th May
Celtic 5 Rangers 0
- Scotland Sun 29th April
Ian Maxwell Appointed As SFA Chief Executive
- Scotland Mon 23rd April
Glasgow City 1 Forfar Farmington 0
- Scotland Sun 22nd April
Rangers 2 Hearts 1
- Scotland Sun 22nd April
Hibs 2 Celtic 1
- Scotland Sat 21st April
Giving Something Back
- Scotland Fri 20th April
Ross County 1 Hibs 1
- Scotland Sat 7th April
So Near.....
- Scotland Fri 6th April
Focus On The Short Term
- Scotland Sat 31st March
McLeish Names Names
- Scotland Mon 12th March
Rangers 2 Celtic 3
- Scotland Sun 11th March
Dundee 0 St Johnstone 4
- Scotland Sat 10th March
Hibs 2 Hearts 0
- Scotland Fri 9th March
Let's All Calm Down
- Scotland Fri 9th March
The Rover Returns
- Scotland Fri 9th March
Still Time To Recover
- Scotland Thu 8th March
Kilmarnock 2 St Johnstone 0
- Scotland Wed 7th March
Motherwell v Hearts
- Scotland Sun 4th March
Aberdeen 1 Kilmarnock 1
- Scotland Sat 3rd March
Hard Work Can Pay Off
- Scotland Sat 3rd March
Zenit St Petersburg 3 Celtic 0
- Scotland Thu 22nd February
Fun Time For Long-Time Fan
- Scotland Wed 21st February
Djoum Down And Out
- Scotland Tue 20th February
Hamilton 3 Rangers 5
- Scotland Sun 18th February