Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Southport's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
73 11 13 9 12 15 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 8 8 38 41
Away 24 13 5 6 36 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 22 13 14 74 75
Click here to view Southport's complete league history View Southport's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 LINCOLN CITY H League D 2-2 Kissock 41; Whalley 51 1,687   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Alfreton Town A League D 0-0   777   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Luton Town A League L 1-5 Brown 8 5,681   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 GATESHEAD H League L 1-3 Gray 15 957   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Kidderminster Harriers A League L 0-2   1,763   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 BARROW H League W 2-1 Gray 57; Lee 80 1,204   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 AFC TELFORD UNITED H League W 3-2 Whalley 14; Walker 17; Lee 20 1,123   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Bath City A League W 2-1 Walker 3; Gray 77 663   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Forest Green Rovers A League W 3-2 Davis 33; Grand 48; Whalley 73 873   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 WREXHAM H League D 0-0   1,710   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 BRAINTREE TOWN H League L 0-4   938   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Darlington A League W 3-0 Grand 7; Lee 52; Gray 64 637   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 1-0 Owens 3 1,104   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Newport County A League W 3-0 Grand 30; Ledsham 40; Gray 44 1,576   Stats Table
Tue 11 Oct 2011 YORK CITY H League D 1-1 Mukendi 81 1,107   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Mansfield Town A League W 3-1 Todd 25 (og); Whalley 38; Gray 48 2,406   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 Gateshead A League W 3-2 Whalley 67, 75; Mukendi 89 737   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 TAMWORTH H League D 1-1 Gray 14 1,310   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 STOCKPORT COUNTY H F.A. Cup W 1-0   1,358   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Kettering Town A League W 3-2 Grand 18; Gray 24 (pen), 88 1,368   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 BARNET H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Akrigg 71 1,939   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 BATH CITY H League W 2-1 Gray 87, 89 1,021   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Ledsham 74 4,540   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League L 1-3 Owens 64 978   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 ALFRETON TOWN H League W 2-1 Guthrie 71; Gray 72 1,061   Stats Table
Tue 06 Dec 2011 Wrexham A League L 0-2   3,256   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Alfreton Town A Trophy L 0-4   394   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2011 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-1 Lever 50, 90+1 (pen); Brown 90+3 1,006   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Fleetwood Town A League D 2-2 Gray 13, 50 3,029   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 FLEETWOOD TOWN H League L 0-6   2,589   Stats Table
Thu 05 Jan 2012 Cambridge United A League L 0-3   1,840   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 LUTON TOWN H League D 3-3 Gray 10; Mukendi 33; Pilkington 59 (og) 1,665   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 Lincoln City A League L 0-2   1,615   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Hayes & Yeading United A League W 2-0 Akrigg 22; Sheridan 67 294   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 DARLINGTON H League W 2-0 Ledsham 8; Whalley 49 847   Stats Table
Fri 17 Feb 2012 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-2 Elding 28 (og) 1,934   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Ebbsfleet United A League W 2-1 Gray 38 (pen), 89 (pen) 907   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Ellison 18 1,105   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 AFC Telford United A League W 1-0 Ledsham 50 2,025   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 KETTERING TOWN H League D 0-0   753   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 5-0 Gray 41, 73 (pen); Piergianni 64 (og);
Whalley 70, 76
1,648   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 York City A League W 2-1 Owens 64; Gray 69 3,465   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Braintree Town A League D 0-0   637   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 HAYES & YEADING UNITED H League L 1-2 Gray 59 (pen) 1,147   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League L 1-2 Moogan 16 1,544   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Barrow A League D 2-2 Stephenson 33; Gray 90+3 (pen) 918   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Tamworth A League D 2-2 Whalley 11; Gray 23 (pen) 830   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 EBBSFLEET UNITED H League D 3-3 Owens 16; Ellison 22; Gray 59 (pen) 1,231   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Grimsby Town A League W 1-0 Stephenson 87 3,738   Stats Table